You are here

United Way of the Lakeshore Committees use the strengths and gifts of volunteers to support our staff in the work that we do.  If you are interested in joining a committe, please give us a call!

Executive Committee
Lee Coggin, Chair

Lakeshore Impact Council
Priscilla Wilcox, Chair

Board Development Committee
Campaign Cabinet

Erik Jepsen, Chair

Marketing/ Communications Committee
Peg West, Chair

Finance Committee
Derrick Smith, Chair

Labor Participation Committee
Mark Mangione, Chair

Personnel Committee
2015 Oceana Community Committee
Dawn Riley, Chair
2014 Newaygo Committee
Martha Gabrielse, Chair

For complete committee names, please contact us.